Sales

Martina Schäfer

Sales

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 0
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 60
schaefer@isenberg-display.de

Yvonne Lorenz

Sales

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 0
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 60
lorenz@isenberg-display.de

Marketing + Development

Marcus Witkowski

Creative Director, Marketing

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 15
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 60
witkowski@isenberg-display.de

André Reuber

Creative Director & Marketing

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 0
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 60
reuber@isenberg-display.de

Project Processing

Boris Wohlfart

Project Manager

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 18
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 60
wohlfart@isenberg-display.de

Purchase

Lothar Göbel

Purchase

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 50
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 62
goebel@isenberg-display.de

Management

Reimund Debes

– Procuration –

Sales + Project Management

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 0
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 60
debes@isenberg-display.de

Tobias Rausch

– Managing Partner –

Technical Management

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 0
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 61
rausch@isenberg-display.de

Michael Porst

– Managing Partner –

Business Management

fon +49 (05631) 50511 – 0
fax +49 (05631) 50511 – 60
porst@isenberg-display.de